Session Date Time Results Sheet
Practice 1 Thursday June 30 5:30 View
Practice 2 Thursday June 30 6:45 View
Practice 3 Thursday June 30 7:45 View
Practice COMBINED Thurday June 30 View
Practice 4
Friday July 1 4:00 View
Qualifying 1
Friday July 1 4:55 View
Race 1 Friday July 1 6:00 View
Practice 5
Saturday July 2 4:00 View
Qualifying 2
Saturday July 2 4:55 View
Race 2 Saturday July 2 6:00 View
Session Date Time Results Sheet
Testing 1 Thursday June 2 View
Testing 2 Thursday June 2 View
Practice 1 Friday June 3 8:30 View
Practice 2 Friday June 3 2:50 View
Qualifying 1 Saturday June 4 8:15 View
Race 1 Saturday June 4 10:45 View
Qualifying 2 Sunday June 5 10:00 View
Race 2 Sunday June 5 12:30 View
Session Date Time Results Sheet
Testing 1
Thursday April 7 8:45 View
Testing 2 Thursday April 7 10:30 View
Testing 3 Thursday April 7 1:35 View
Testing 4 Thursday April 7 3:45 View
Testing 5 Thursday April 7 5:15 View
Practice 1 Friday April 8 1:00 View
Practice 2 Friday April 8 5:30 View
Practice - Combined Friday April 8 View
Qualifying 1 Saturday April 9 10:00 View
Race 1 Saturday April 9 4:00 View
Qualifying 2 Sunday April 10 12:15 View
Race 2 Sunday April 10 4:00 View